EventRegistration
Salsa LA Intensive - Beginner Workshop with Hanna
180 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 3 Feb, 13:00 - 16:00
FINISHED
Contemporary Dance with Khaled and Mariam
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Monday 4 Feb - 8 Apr
Dancehall & Reggaeton - Improvers with Raha
10 x 75 min at Actic
Monday 4 Feb - 8 Apr
Reggaeton Beginners with Raha
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Tuesday 5 Feb - 9 Apr
Salsa Cuban Intermediate (level 3) with Maria och Patrik
10 x 75 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Tuesday 5 Feb - 9 Apr
Kizomba beginners (Level 1) with Maria och Andreas
10 x 75 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Tuesday 5 Feb - 9 Apr
Salsa LA Beginner (Level 1) with Hanna
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Wednesday 6 Feb - 10 Apr
Feminine Vibe with Raha
10 x 60 min at Skylten, Dansstudio 1
Wednesdays 18:30 - 19:30, start 6 Feb
Zumba with Natália Gonçalves
10 x 60 min at Skylten Puls
Thursday 7 Feb - 11 Apr
Dance Fitness and Stretching with Khaled and Mariam
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 9 Feb - 13 Apr
Oriental Dance with Khaled and Mariam
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 9 Feb - 13 Apr
Salsa - Beginners (Level 1) with Marlene och Björn
10 x 75 min at Folkuniversitetet
Sunday 10 Feb - 14 Apr
Salsa Cuban & Rueda - Improvers (Level 2) with Marlene och Björn
10 x 75 min at Folkuniversitetet
Sunday 10 Feb - 14 Apr
Bachata - 2 hrs for Beginners with Marcus och Lana
2 timmar at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Saturday 23 Feb, 11:30 - 13:30
Bachata workshop Leading & Following Social moves with Ibbe Khalil
90 min at Dansens Hus
Saturday 2 Mar, 12:00 - 13:30
Bachata workshop - Bachata Men & Ladystyling with Ibbe Khalil
60 min at Dansens Hus
Saturday 2 Mar, 14:45 - 15:45
Bachata workshop - Bachata Sensual Moves & Isolation with Ibbe Khalil
90 min at Dansens Hus
Saturday 2 Mar, 16:00 - 17:30
Kizomba intermediate (level 3) workshop with Maria och Andreas
3h at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Saturday 9 Mar, 14:00 - 17:00
Slow Flow Yoga with Hestu
75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 10 Mar, 15:00 - 16:15
Moving with ease workshop with Hestu
75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 4 May, 11:00 - 12:15