EventRegistration
Bachata Beginners (Level 1) with Emma och Jenny
8 x 90 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Wednesday 4 Sep - 11 Dec
Dancehall & Afrobeat Beginners (Level 1) with Raha
10 x 75 min at Actic
Monday 9 Sep - 11 Nov
Salsa Beginners Mondays (Level 1) with Patrik & Maria.B.
10 x 75 min at Actic
Monday 9 Sep - 11 Nov
Reggaeton for everybody with Raha
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Tuesdays 18:15 - 19:30, start 10 Sep
Salsa Beginners Tuesdays (Level 1) with Maria.J. och Patrik
10 x 90 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Tuesday 10 Sep - 12 Nov
Burlesque All levels with Kristina & Isabelle
10 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturdays 11:00 - 12:30, start 14 Sep
Dance Fitness and Stretching with Khaled and Mariam
10x60 min at Simran Yoga Center
Saturdays 14:00 - 15:00, start 14 Sep
Oriental Dance Course with Khaled and Mariam
10x60 min at Simran Yoga Center
Saturdays 15:00 - 16:00, start 14 Sep
Contemporary Dance with Khaled and Mariam
10x60 min at Simran Yoga Center
Saturday 14 Sep - 16 Nov
Salsa Beginners Sundays (Level 1) with Hanna Julinder
10 x 60 min at Simran Yoga Center
Sunday 15 Sep - 17 Nov
West Coast Swing Beginners (Level 1) - INSTÄLLD with Jakob & Anette
10 x 75 minuter at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Tuesday 17 Sep - 19 Nov
Contact Instructor
Kizomba Beginners (Level 1) with Maria.B.
3 x 150 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Wednesday 18 Sep - 16 Oct
Djembe course with Gabriel
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 29 Sep - 1 Dec
Dance Fitness and Stretching workshop with Khaled and Mariam
90 min at Skylten Puls
Sunday 17 Nov, 11:00 - 12:30
Oriental dance workshop with Khaled and Mariam
90 min at Skylten Puls
Sunday 24 Nov, 11:00 - 12:30
Burlesque Christmas Edition with Kristina & Isabelle
4 x 90 minutes at Linköping's Dance Studio
Tuesday 26 Nov - 17 Dec
Contemporary dance workshop with Khaled and Mariam
90 min at Skylten Puls
Sunday 1 Dec, 11:00 - 12:30