EventRegistration
Dance Afterwork - West Coast Swing
at L'Orient
Monday 22 Oct, 18:30 - 23:00
Bachata & Kizomba Social Club with Maria. Marcus, Lana
at Dansens Hus
Friday 26 Oct, 20:00 - 23:00
Dance Afterwork - Bachata with Marcus och Lana
at L'Orient
Monday 5 Nov, 18:30 - 23:00
Dance Afterwork - Salsa
at L'Orient
Monday 12 Nov, 18:30 - 23:00
Bachata & Salsa Practica
at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 15 Nov, 18:00 - 21:00
Dance After Work - West Coast Swing
at L'Orient
Monday 19 Nov, 18:30 - 23:00
Bachata & Kizomba Social Club with Marcus, Lana, Maria
3 timmar at Dansens Hus
Friday 23 Nov, 20:00 - 23:00
Dance Afterwork - Bachata with Marcus och Lana
at L'Orient
Monday 3 Dec, 18:30 - 23:00
Bachata & Kizomba Social Club with Marcus, Lana, Maria
at Dansens Hus
Friday 14 Dec, 20:00 - 23:00
Dance After Work - West Coast Swing
at L'Orient
Monday 17 Dec, 18:30 - 23:00