EventRegistration
Bachata Beginners (Level 1) with Marcus, Lana
9 x 90 min at Folkungahallen's Dance Studio
Tuesday 25 Sep - 4 Dec
West Coast Swing - Beginners (Level 1) with Jakob & Anette
10 x 75 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Wednesday 26 Sep - 28 Nov
Dance Fitness & Stretching (+30) with Mariam & Khaled
10 x 60 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Saturdays 11:00 - 12:00, start 29 Sep
Oriental Dance Adults with Mariam & Khaled
10 x 60 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Saturday 29 Sep - 8 Dec
Salsa - Beginners (Level 1) with Lana & Björn
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 30 Sep - 2 Dec
Dance Afterwork - West Coast Swing
at L'Orient
Monday 22 Oct, 18:30 - 23:00
Bachata workshop for beginners with Marcus och Lana
60 min Wednesday 24 Oct, 18:00 - 19:00
Dance Afterwork - Bachata with Marcus och Lana
at L'Orient
Monday 5 Nov, 18:30 - 23:00
Dance After Work - West Coast Swing
at L'Orient
Monday 19 Nov, 18:30 - 23:00
Dance Afterwork - Bachata with Marcus och Lana
at L'Orient
Monday 3 Dec, 18:30 - 23:00
Dance After Work - West Coast Swing
at L'Orient
Monday 17 Dec, 18:30 - 23:00