EventRegistration
Burlesque ShowGirl Course with Charlotte
90 MIN at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursdays 18:00 - 19:30, start 26 Apr
West Coast Swing Intensive Course with Anette och Jakob
4 x 90 min. at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Tuesday 8 May - 29 May
Bachata Basics with Marcus och Lana
4 x 180 min at Dansens Hus
Sunday 20 May - 10 Jun
Vårfiesta - latin dance party
at L'Orient
Saturday 26 May, 18:00 - 3:00
Dance Afterwork - Bachata
at L'Orient
Monday 28 May, 18:30 - 23:00
Bachata social dance outdoors with Marcus och Lana
3 timmar at Dansbanan in Gamla Linköping
Friday 1 Jun, 18:00 - 21:00
Dance Afterwork - Salsa&Merengue
at L'Orient
Monday 4 Jun, 18:30 - 23:00
Burlesque in Gamla Linkoping FREE TRY OUT with Charlotte
60MIN at Dansbanan in Gamla Linköping
Friday 8 Jun, 18:00 - 19:00
Dance Afterwork - Bachata
at Linköping's Dance Studio
Monday 11 Jun, 18:30 - 23:00
Merengue at Gamla Linköping with Diego och Charlotte
at Dansbanan in Gamla Linköping
Friday 15 Jun, 18:00 - 21:00
Dance Afterwork - Kizomba
at L'Orient
Monday 18 Jun, 18:30 - 23:00
Salsa at Gamla Linköping with Maria
3 timmar at Dansbanan in Gamla Linköping
Friday 29 Jun, 18:00 - 21:00
Bachata social dance outdoors with Marcus och Lana
3 timmar at Dansbanan in Gamla Linköping
Thursday 19 Jul, 18:00 - 21:00
Bachata social dance outdoors with Marcus och Lana
3 timmar at Dansbanan in Gamla Linköping
Friday 10 Aug, 18:00 - 21:00
Kizomba at Gamla Linköping with Maria
at Dansbanan in Gamla Linköping
Friday 17 Aug, 18:00 - 21:00
Salsa at Gamla Linköping with Maria
3 timmar at Dansbanan in Gamla Linköping
Friday 24 Aug, 18:00 - 21:00
Bachata social dance outdoors with Marcus och Lana
3 timmar at Dansbanan in Gamla Linköping
Saturday 1 Sep, 18:00 - 21:00