EventRegistration
Bachata Beginners (Level 1) with Emma och Jenny
8 x 90 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Wednesday 4 Sep - 11 Dec
Bachata Improvers (Level 2) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 12 Sep - 21 Nov
Bachata Intermediate (Level 3) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 12 Sep - 21 Nov
Burlesque All levels with Kristina & Isabelle
10 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturdays 11:00 - 12:30, start 14 Sep
Dance Fitness and Stretching with Khaled and Mariam
10x60 min at Simran Yoga Center
Saturdays 14:00 - 15:00, start 14 Sep
Oriental Dance Course with Khaled and Mariam
10x60 min at Simran Yoga Center
Saturdays 15:00 - 16:00, start 14 Sep
Contemporary Dance Improvers (Level 2) with Khaled and Mariam
10x90 min at Simran Yoga Center
Saturdays 16:00 - 17:30, start 14 Sep
Contact Instructor
Contemporary Dance with Khaled and Mariam
10x60 min at Simran Yoga Center
Saturday 14 Sep - 16 Nov
West Coast Swing Beginners (Level 1) - INSTÄLLD with Jakob & Anette
10 x 75 minuter at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Tuesday 17 Sep - 19 Nov
Contact Instructor
West Coast Swing Improvers (Level 2) - CANCELLED with Jakob & Anette
10 x 75 minuter at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Tuesday 17 Sep - 19 Nov
Contact Instructor
Feminine Vibe All levels with Raha
10 x 75 min at Simran Yoga Center
Wednesday 18 Sep - 27 Nov
Djembe course with Gabriel
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 29 Sep - 1 Dec
Kizomba Improvers (Level 2) with Maria Björklund
3 x 150 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Wednesday 13 Nov - 11 Dec
Dance Fitness and Stretching workshop with Khaled and Mariam
90 min at Skylten Puls
Sunday 17 Nov, 11:00 - 12:30
Bachata & Kizomba Workshops i Norrköping med Jessie & Cris (GBG) with Jessie Spångberg och Cris Labra (Göteborg)
Sunday 17 Nov, 11:00 - 18:00
Bachata & Salsa Social Club
3 timmar at Dansens Hus
Friday 22 Nov, 20:00 - 23:00
Oriental dance workshop with Khaled and Mariam
90 min at Skylten Puls
Sunday 24 Nov, 11:00 - 12:30
Burlesque Christmas Edition with Kristina & Isabelle
4 x 90 minutes at Linköping's Dance Studio
Tuesday 26 Nov - 17 Dec
Contemporary dance workshop with Khaled and Mariam
90 min at Skylten Puls
Sunday 1 Dec, 11:00 - 12:30
Belly dance mini-course with Razan Koj
at Linköping's Dance Studio
Monday 2 Dec - 5 Dec
Exotic workshop with Isabelle Almskoug
1 x 120 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 7 Dec, 11:00 - 13:00
Latin Night Party
Saturday 7 Dec - 8 Dec
Kizomba Beginners (Level 1) with Maria Björklund
1 x 7,5 timmar, 2 dagar at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 4 Jan - 5 Jan
Kizomba Improvers (Level 2) with Maria Björklund
3 x 150 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Wednesday 8 Jan - 5 Feb
Burlesque improvers with Kristina & Isabelle
10 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Tuesday 21 Jan - 24 Mar
Bachata Beginners intensive with Marcus och Lana
10,5 timmar at Linköping's Dance Studio
Friday 24 Jan - 26 Jan
Burlesque beginners with Kristina & Isabelle
5 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 25 Jan - 22 Feb
Salsa Beginner with Hanna
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Wednesday 5 Feb - 8 Apr
Bachata Beginners (Level 1) with Emma Lundqvist
8 x 90 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Wednesday 5 Feb - 29 Apr
Salsa Improver with Hanna
10 x 60 min at Simran Yoga Center
Sunday 9 Feb - 12 Apr
Salsa Intermediate with Hanna
10 x 60 min at Simran Yoga Center
Sunday 9 Feb - 12 Apr
Bachata Improvers (Level 2) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 13 Feb - 23 Apr
Bachata Intermediate (Level 3) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 13 Feb - 23 Apr
Salsa Cuban & Rueda Improvers (Level 2) with Björn & Marlene
10 x 75 min at Simran Yoga Center
Sunday 16 Feb - 26 Apr
Salsa Cuban Rueda Intermediate (Level 3) with Björn & Marlene
10 x 75 min at Simran Yoga Center
Sunday 16 Feb - 26 Apr