EventRegistration
Kizomba - Beginners (Level 1) with Maria & Andreas
10 x 75 min at Actic
Monday 5 Feb - 9 Apr
Feminine Vibe with Raha
10 x 60 min at Missionskyrkan, Musiksalen
Monday 5 Feb - 9 Apr
Burlesque - Improvers (Level 2) with Charlotte
10 x 90 min at Missionskyrkan, Musiksalen
Monday 5 Feb - 9 Apr
West Coast Swing - Improvers (Level 2) with Olle
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Tuesday 6 Feb - 10 Apr
Contact Instructor
Burlesque - Beginners (Level 1) with Charlotte
10 x 90 Min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Wednesday 7 Feb - 11 Apr
Bollywood - Beginners (Level 1) with Susmita Basu
5 x 60 min at Elsas Hus, Danssalen 3:e vån.
Wednesday 7 Feb - 7 Mar
West Coast Swing - Beginners (Level 1) with Anette och Jakob
10 x 75 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Wednesday 7 Feb - 11 Apr
Bachata - Improvers (Level 2) with Marcus och Lana
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 8 Feb - 12 Apr
FULL
Bachata - Intermediate (Level 3) with Marcus och Lana
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 8 Feb - 12 Apr
Oriental Dance - Beginners (Level 1) with Nancy
5x60 at Elsas Hus, Danssalen 3:e vån.
Thursday 8 Feb - 8 Mar
Salsa Cuban Saturday - Beginners (Level 1) with Nancy & Patrik
5 x 150 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Saturday 10 Feb - 10 Mar
Salsa Cuban Sunday - Beginners (Level 1) with Henrik & Marlene
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 11 Feb - 22 Apr
FULL
African Dance with Gabriel och Csilla
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 11 Feb - 22 Apr
FULL
Salsa Rueda de Casino - Improvers (Level 2) with Björn & Lana
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 11 Feb - 22 Apr
Dance Fitness with Ana García Diego
10 x 60 at Missionskyrkan, Musiksalen
Monday 12 Feb - 16 Apr
Contact Instructor
Heels with Ana García Diego
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Friday 16 Feb - 20 Apr
Contact Instructor
Jazz-Funk with Ana García Diego
10 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Friday 16 Feb - 20 Apr
Sunday Funday Yoga - Course 1 with Hestu
6 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 18 Feb - 25 Mar
Contact Instructor
Dance Afterwork - Merengue and Salsa
at L'Orient
Monday 26 Feb, 18:30 - 23:00
Dance After Work - Salsa with Hanna
at L'Orient
Monday 5 Mar, 18:30 - 23:00
Dance Afterwork - Bachata
at L'Orient
Monday 12 Mar, 18:30 - 23:00
Bachata Bootcamp Improvers with Sorush(Crasy Lion)
1 timme at Dansens Hus
Friday 23 Mar, 18:30 - 19:30
Bachata Bootcamp Intermediate with Sorush (Crazy Lion)
1 timme at Dansens Hus
Friday 23 Mar, 19:30 - 20:30
Bachata och Kizomba Social Club
at Dansens Hus
Friday 23 Mar, 21:00 - 23:30
Dance Afterwork - West Coast Swing
at L'Orient
Monday 26 Mar, 18:30 - 23:00
Bachata Modern Workshop with Andreas Källman with Andreas Källman,
120 min at Dansens Hus
Saturday 7 Apr, 11:30 - 13:30
Bachata Sensual Workshop with Andreas Källman with Andreas Källman
120 min at Dansens Hus
Saturday 7 Apr, 14:45 - 16:45
Bachata & Kizomba Social Club
3 timmar at Dansens Hus
Saturday 7 Apr, 20:00 - 23:00
Zouk Intensive Course with Mikael, Lili och Emma
8 timmar at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Friday 20 Apr - 22 Apr
Dance Afterwork - West Coast Swing
at L'Orient
Monday 23 Apr, 18:30 - 23:00
Dance After Work - Kizomba with Maria & Diego
at L'Orient
Monday 7 May, 18:30 - 23:00
Dance After Work - Merengue with Charlotte & Diego
at L'Orient
Monday 14 May, 18:30 - 23:00
Dance Afterwork - Salsa&Merengue
at L'Orient
Monday 4 Jun, 18:30 - 23:00
Dance Afterwork - Kizomba
at L'Orient
Monday 18 Jun, 18:30 - 23:00