Invite your friends and like us on Facebook and Instagram to help us promote dance in Linköping region.

EventRegistration
Burlesque improvers with Kristina & Isabelle
10 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Tuesday 21 Jan - 24 Mar
Fox Basics with Andreas Holm
10 x 90 min at Simran Yoga Center
Monday 3 Feb - 13 Apr
Reggaeton for everybody with Raha
10 x 75 min at Dansens Hus
Tuesdays 20:00 - 21:15, start 4 Feb
Salsa Beginner Wednesdays with Hanna
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Wednesday 5 Feb - 8 Apr
Bachata Beginners (Level 1) with Emma Lundqvist
8 x 90 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Wednesday 5 Feb - 13 May
Belly dance with Razan Koj
10 x 60 min at Dansens Hus
Wednesday 5 Feb - 8 Apr
Dancehall & Afrobeat for everybody with Raha
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 6 Feb - 9 Apr
Contemporary dance course/ beginners with Khaled and Mariam
10x60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 8 Feb - 18 Apr
Dance Fitness and Stretching with Khaled and Mariam
10x60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturdays 14:00 - 15:00, start 8 Feb
Oriental dance with Mariam & Khaled
10x60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturdays 15:00 - 16:00, start 8 Feb
Contemporary Dance Improvers (Level 2) with Khaled and Mariam
10x90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturdays 16:00 - 17:30, start 8 Feb
Contact Instructor
Salsa Improver (Level 2) with Hanna
10 x 60 min at Simran Yoga Center
Sunday 9 Feb - 12 Apr
Salsa Intermediate (Level 3) with Hanna
10 x 60 min at Simran Yoga Center
Sunday 9 Feb - 12 Apr
Bachata Improvers (Level 2) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 13 Feb - 23 Apr
Bachata Intermediate (Level 3) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 13 Feb - 23 Apr
Kizomba Improvers A (Level 2) with Maria Björklund
3 x 150 min at Missionskyrkan, Musiksalen
Monday 17 Feb - 16 Mar
Djembe course with Gabriel
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 23 Feb - 10 May
West African dance with Csilla
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 23 Feb - 10 May
West Coast Swing Beginners (Level 1) with Jakob & Cicci
10 x 75 min at Folkungahallen's Dance Studio
Tuesday 25 Feb - 28 Apr
West African dance short course with Csilla
5 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Wednesday 4 Mar - 29 Apr
Bachata practice
1 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 5 Mar, 18:00 - 19:30
Kizomba practica
1 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 5 Mar, 19:30 - 21:00
Bachata & Salsa Social Club
1 x 180 min at Dansens Hus
Friday 13 Mar, 20:00 - 23:00
Burlesque workshop: Heel It Up with Kristina
1 x 120 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 14 Mar, 11:00 - 13:00
Dabke workshop with Khaled and Mariam
1 x 75 min at Agora
Tuesday 17 Mar, 18:00 - 19:15
Salsa Cuban Workshop Beginners with Patrik Szigeti
2 timmar at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 28 Mar, 11:00 - 13:00
Contemporary/modern workshop with Khaled and Mariam
75 min at Agora
Tuesday 31 Mar, 18:00 - 19:15
Bachata practice
1 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 2 Apr, 18:00 - 19:30
Oriental Dance workshop with Khaled and Mariam
75 min at Agora
Tuesday 7 Apr, 18:00 - 19:15
Burlesque Improvers: Feminine Mix with Kristina & Isabelle
6 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Tuesday 7 Apr - 12 May
Bachata & Kizomba Social Club
1 x 180 min at Dansens Hus
Friday 17 Apr, 20:00 - 23:00
Burlesque Seduction: Workshop with Isabelle Almskoug
1 x 120 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 18 Apr, 11:00 - 13:00
Salsa Cuban Workshop Beginners with Patrik Szigeti
1 x 120 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 25 Apr, 15:00 - 17:00
Feminine Vibe All levels with Raha omrani
10 x 60 min (totalt 2ggr i veckan á 60 min, i 5 veckor) at Linköping's Dance Studio
Mondays 18:30 - 19:30, start 27 Apr
Free Salsa Workshop Beginners with Hanna
90 minuter at Agora
Tuesday 28 Apr, 18:00 - 19:30
Bachata & Salsa Social Club
1 x 180 min at Dansens Hus
Friday 8 May, 20:00 - 23:00
Persian Dance with Raha
10 x 75 min at Agora
Tuesday 12 May, 18:00 - 19:15
Kizomba Beginners (Level 1) with Maria Björklund
4 x 120 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Wednesday 13 May - 3 Jun
Burlesque workshop: Rocker Chick Edition with Kristina
1 x 120 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 16 May, 11:00 - 13:00
Salsa celebration of the Swedish National Day
at Stjärnscenen Trädgårdsföreningen
Saturday 6 Jun, 16:30 - 20:00
Azerbaijan folk dance with Raha
10 x 75 min at Agora
Tuesday 16 Jun, 18:00 - 19:15