EventRegistration
Free Dance Days - Open House
at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 8 Sep, 11:00 - 17:00
Free Dance Days - Open House
at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 9 Sep, 11:00 - 16:00
Burlesque All Props Course with Charlotte
4 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Tuesdays 18:15 - 19:45, start 14 Aug
Dans Afterwork - Dansmix with Raha
at L'Orient
Monday 20 Aug, 18:30 - 23:00
Zumba Summer Course with Natalia
5 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursdays 18:00 - 19:00, start 23 Aug
Salsa at Gamla Linköping with Maria
3 timmar at Dansbanan in Gamla Linköping
Friday 24 Aug, 18:00 - 21:00
Salsa - 2 hrs for Beginners with Björn
120 min at Sensus
Saturday 25 Aug, 14:00 - 16:00
Bachata social dance outdoors with Marcus och Lana
3 timmar at Dansbanan in Gamla Linköping
Saturday 1 Sep, 18:00 - 21:00
Bachata & Kizomba Social Club with Maria
3 timmar at Dansens Hus
Friday 7 Sep, 20:00 - 23:00
Dance Afterwork - Salsa
at L'Orient
Monday 10 Sep, 18:30 - 23:00
Kizomba Intensive course - Beginners (Level 1) with Maria och Andreas
4 x 150 min at Dansens Hus
Tuesday 11 Sep - 2 Oct
Oriental dance for teens with Mariam
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Monday 24 Sep - 26 Nov
Contemporary dance with Khaled and Mariam
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Monday 24 Sep - 26 Nov
Dancehall & Reggaeton with Raha
10 x 75 min at Actic
Monday 24 Sep - 26 Nov
Zouk Beginners (Level 1) with Emma
10 x 75 min at Hangaren in Ryd
Monday 24 Sep - 26 Nov
Zumba - Autumn course with Natalia
10 x 60 min at Actic
Mondays 19:15 - 20:15, start 24 Sep
Bachata Beginners (Level 1) with Marcus, Lana
9 x 90 min at Folkungahallen's Dance Studio
Tuesday 25 Sep - 4 Dec
Salsa Beginners with Hanna
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Wednesday 26 Sep - 28 Nov
Feminine Vibe with Raha
10 x 60 min at Dansens Hus
Wednesday 26 Sep - 12 Dec
West Coast Swing - Beginners (Level 1) with Jakob & Anette
10 x 75 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Wednesday 26 Sep - 28 Nov
Bachata Improvers (Level 2) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min. at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 27 Sep - 6 Dec
Bachata Intermediate (Level 3) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 27 Sep - 6 Dec
Cuban Salsa - Improvers+ (Level 2+) with Maria och Patrik
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 30 Sep - 9 Dec
West African Dance with Csilla & Gabriel
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 30 Sep - 2 Dec
Salsa - Beginners (Level 1) with Lana & Björn
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 30 Sep - 2 Dec
Dance Afterwork - Salsa
at L'Orient
Monday 1 Oct, 18:30 - 23:00
Cuban Salsa - Improvers (Level 2) with Maria och Patrik
10 ggr 75 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Tuesday 9 Oct - 11 Dec
Kizomba - Improvers (Level 2) with Maria och Andreas
10 ggr 75 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Tuesday 9 Oct - 11 Dec
Bachata & Kizomba Social Club with Maria. Marcus, Lana
at Dansens Hus
Friday 26 Oct, 20:00 - 23:00
Yoga and Jazz music with Hestu Rahmayani
75 minutes at Linköping's Dance Studio
Friday 9 Nov, 17:00 - 18:15
Bachata & Kizomba Social Club with Marcus, Lana, Maria
3 timmar at Dansens Hus
Friday 23 Nov, 20:00 - 23:00
Bachata & Kizomba Social Club with Marcus, Lana, Maria
at Dansens Hus
Friday 14 Dec, 20:00 - 23:00